Amazing Unseen Footage of the 2017 Philippine Cup SMB Championship Celebration

San Miguel Beermen may be getting to comfortable winning championships. They certainly know how to celebrate!

San Miguel beermen ended their historic run by defeating Ginebra in game 5 and winning the prestigious perpetual trophy. A recognition which is only given to a team with 3 consecutive championships in the Philippine Cup Conference.

Check out Pow as he follows the Beermen in their celebration.

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.