Event Photos: 16th Gabriel Flash Elorde Boxing Awards

WBC medals were awarded to Philippines' top boxers led by Albert Pagara by WBC President Mauricio Sulaiman Jr. 

Awardees at the 16th Gabriel Flash Elorde Boxing Awards (Current boxers w/ retired boxing legends)

Awards of Distinction Awardee Leon Panoncillo.

LOPE "PAPA" SARREAL ACHIEMENT AWARDS "Distinction Awards" awardee WBO Vice President Leon Panoncillo and WBC President Mauricio Sulaiman Jr. w/ Elorde family.

Fight of the Year 2015 between Jonathan Taconing and Jomar Fajardo
OPBF Light flyweight Championship
September 12, 2015 Elorde Sports Center
Promoted by: Jhonny Elorde

Fighters of the year
IBO World Light flyweight Champion Rey Loreto
WBA "interim" Light flyweight Champion Randy Petalcorin

 Fist Casting of Boxing legend Rolando Navarette

Fist Casting of Elorde Boxing hall of famer/WBO and the Ring Magazine light flyweight champion Donnie "Ahas" Nietes 

16th Gabriel Flash Elorde awardees ALA Boxers

  1. Jonas Sultan-Philippine Champion in Super flyweight Division 
  2.  Milan Melindo-Major Awardee/ International Champion in flyweight division
  3. Albert Pagara-Major Awardee/International Champion in Super bantamweight division (IBF Intercontinental)
  4. Donnie Nietes- Fist Casting Hours participant/ Awardee
  5. Mark Magsayo-Major Awardee/International Champion in Featherweight (IBF Youth)/ Most Promising Fighter of the Year
  6. Jason Pagara-Major Awardee/International Champion in Jr Welterweight Division (WBO Intercontinental)
  7. Arthur Villanueva- Major Awardee/International Champion in Super flyweight Division(WBO International)
by: Ian Melodillar