Basketball Charity Exhibition Game Will be Attended by Celebrities, Politicians and Pro's, Rotary Club of Murphy Cubao

This Sunday let us all join hands as Rotary Club of Murphy Cubao will be having a Basketball Charity event for the benefit of NAZARETH HOME, a haven for unwed mothers-to-be who are victims of rape, incest and betrayal.

We are setting aside political agendas, team rivalries and differences as we have fun and play basketball for one common goal.  Please join us this Sunday, March 5 at Kerry Gym.  

Please PM Tweets Causing Tupas-Balleza , for tickets inquiries. 

Inviting everyone to RC Murphy Cubao's basketball (charity) exhibition game on Sunday, March 5 at Kerry Sports Manila, Shangri-la, The Fort. Parade starts at 1 pm followed by the first game: Team Senate vs Team HOR (House of Representatives), and the second game: Team PBP (Professional Basketball Players) vs Team Celebrity. Finals at 6-8pm.
Tickets are sold for P700. Please PM Tweets Causing Tupas-Balleza for tickets.

1. Gate opens at exactly 1pm
2. Please wear rubber shoes or rubber soled shoes.
A. Senate team headed by Senato rs 1. SONNY ANGARA, 2. BAM AQUINO & 3. JOEL VILLANUEVA with 4. Christian ANDAYA, 5. Rommel BALBOA, 6. Rodel DASCIL, 7. Ronald GOLDING, 8. Sam RAZON, 9. Emmanuel BALTAZAR, 10. Angel DON, 11. Jayson LERIO, 12. Tong FLOREINDO, 13. Reynaldo MALAGA, 14. Benjie NAVEA, 15. Patrick PARAON, 16. Harry PETILOS, 17. Marlon LEGASPI, 18. Mon ROSALES, 19. Mark MODESTO & 20. Simon VALENCIA
B. Legislators team by Congressmen 1. Neil ABAYON (Aangat partylist) 2. Jonathan Sy ALVARADO (1st Dist, Bulacan), 3. Franz ALVAREZ (Palawan), 4. Arnel CERAFICA (1st Dist, Taguig) 5. Dax CUA (Lone Dist, Quirino) 6. Samsam GULLAS, (1st Dist, Cebu), 7. Scott LANETE (2nd Dist, Masbate), 8. Dennis LAOGAN (kabuhayan partylist), 9. Eric MARTINEZ (1st Dist, Valenzuela), 10. Henry Cañega ONG (2nd Dist Leyte), 11. Rogelio PACQUIAO (Sarangani), 12. Boboy TUPAS (5th Dist Iloilo), 13. Lord Allan VELASCO (Marinduque), 14. Francis MATUGAS (Surigao Del Norte), 15. former Cong Lino CAYETANO (Taguig), 16. GAB Chairman Baham MITRA, Board Members 17. Atty Lorenz Noy DEFENSOR (3rd Dist Iloilo Province) & 18. Nielo Nielo TUPAS (5th Dist Iloilo Province) , 19. Mayor Ronaldo GOLEZ (Dumangas, Iloilo), 20. Vice Mayor Gel ALONTE ( Biñan City, Laguna), 21. BID Officer Richard CHUA, GAB Commissioners 22. Edwin TRINIDAD & 23. Matthew GASTON
C. Celebrity team headed by 1. Atty Adel Tamano (Spokesperson for United Opposition), 2. Atty Aquil TAMANO (former GAB Chairman), 3. TJ MANOTOC (Sportscaster), 4. Antonio AQUITANIA (Actor), 5. Wendell RAMOS (Actor), 6. Carlos AGASSI (Actor) 7. Boom LABRUSCA (Actor) 8. Akihiro BLANCO (Actor), 9. Lui VILLARUZ (Actor/Director), 10. Gerhard ACAO (Comedian),11. Gary Lim (Comedian), 12. Bayani AGBAYANI (Comedian)13 . Ingleberg KAW (businessman), 14. Christopher ROXAS (Actor), 15. Mark RIVERA (Folded & Hung endorser/Actor), 16. Police/ Mr Mr Philippines International 2015 PO1 Don McGyver COCHICO, 17. Jeff MISOLAS ( former model/events organizer), 18. Iain JOHNSTON (Varsity player, Brent Int'l School) 19. JP KOCH (Clinique Ambassador & Indie Actor) 20. Joshua EULARIA (Commercial model) 21. Aljun TEJADA 22. Miguel ARCIGA Tess 23. Jaycie VITERBO Marlene Ladia Viterbo Rommel C. Viterbo
D. And professional basketball players team headed by 1. Kenneth Celera Duremdes (Sta Lucia, PBA), 2. Bong Ravena (T&T, PBA), 3. Asi TAULAVA (NLEX, PBA), 4. Jerry Cordiñera (Purefoods, PBA), 5. Ken BONO (Meralco, PBA), 6. Wynne ARBOLEDA (Air21Express, PBA), 7. Joselle Angeles (SMB, PBA), 8 Emman MONFORT (NLEX, PBA), 9. Cyril SANTIAGO (MMDA UNTV) & 10. Arnold GAMBOA (Star Hotshots,PBA), 11 kiko ADRIANO (SMB, PBA) & 12. Anton TOLENTINO Jr (PNP, UNTV), 13. Luis SINCO & 14. Ralph DELES (D-League, LaSalle St Benilde) 15. Thirdy RAVENA (ADMU, UAAP) & 16. Ali CARLOS (La Salle St Benilde)
This is for the benefit of NAZARETH HOME, a haven for unwed mothers-to-be who are victims of rape,incest and betrayal.
Muses 1. Team SENATE
A. Ms Earth 2015 Angelia Ong
B. Ms. PUP 2012 Rose Anne De Guzman
2. Team HOR
A. Ms Southeast Asian
Philippines 2017 Sainthia Joy Sorilla
B. Ms. Nielshien Salalila
3. Team PBP
A. Ms Dinagyang 2010 Angelie Bayona Candelario Golingay
B. Ms Ella Bernardo
4. Team Celebrity
A. Ms Dinagyang Aliwan 2016 Krista Jhoanne Tañada
B. Ms Lizabelle Bernardo

Popular posts from this blog

DIRECTORY: Basketball Courts For Rent in Manila