Official Weigh-in Results for: Emanuel Navarrete vs Oscar Valdez

 

Credit: Mikey Williams/Top Rank via Getty Images

Here are the official weigh in results for the Emanuel Navarrete vs. Oscar Valdez fight card:

(ESPN, ESPN Deportes & ESPN+, 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT)

    •  Emanuel Navarrete 130 lbs. vs. Oscar Valdez 129.8 lbs
(Navarrete's WBO Junior Lightweight World Title — 12 Rounds)
Referee: Wes Melton
Judges: Lisa Giampa, Chris Wilson and Zach Young

   •   Lindolfo Delgado 140.7 lbs vs. Jair Valtierra 139.4 lbs
(Junior Welterweight — 10 Rounds)
Referee: Chris Flores
Judges: Dennis O'Connell, Craig Harmon and Esther Lopez

•  Richard Torrez Jr. 235.4 lbs  vs. Willie Jake Jr. 249.6. lbs 
 (Heavyweight — 6 Rounds)
Referee: Robert Hoyle
Judges: Dennis O'Connell, Lisa Giampa and Esther Lopez

(ESPN+, 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT)

•    Emiliano Fernando Vargas 134.8 lbs  vs. Jorge Luis Marquez Alvarado  133.7 lbs 
 (Lightweight — 4 Rounds)

•  Antonio Mireles 270.7 lbs  vs. Dajuan Calloway 391.7 lbs 
 (Heavyweight — 6 Rounds)

•  Eduardo Ayala 160 lbs vs. Sergio Rodriguez 161 lbs
 (Middleweight — 6 Rounds)

•   Ricardo Ruvalcaba 141.6 lbs vs. Adrian Orban 141.5 lbs 
 (Junior Welterweight— 6 Rounds)

You may watch the full weigh in video courtesy of Top Rank here:




Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Robeisy Ramirez Aims for Title Comeback in Showdown with Brandon Leon Benitez

Mexican Warriors Rafael Espinoza and Sergio Chirino Headline World Title Showdown in Las Vegas

Teofimo Lopez Set to Defend Titles in Miami Homecoming Against Steve Claggett

Top Rank Signs Featherweight World Champion Rafael Espinoza to Co-Promotional Contract with Zanfer Promotions

The PBA Crowd

Lakers Walang Plan B sa coaching search? Si LeBron na Lang kasi..

Facebook Timeline