The Last Year June Mar Didn’t Win MVP

On Sunday, June Mar Fajardo was awarded his fifth-straight MVP award. It was a pretty historic achievement as he's now the sole owner of the most consecutive MVP wins. Also, he's got the most MVPs by a player ever. I don't think any soul in the Philippines has any doubt that June Mar deserves the […] More

The post The Last Year June Mar Didn't Win MVP appeared first on Powcast Sports.