Here's the Complete List of Winners for the UAAP Season 79 Women's Volleyball

De La Salle's 4th year  player Majoy Baron was named UAAP Season Women's Volleyball Most Valuable Player.

Outgoing teammate Kim Fajardo also won Best Setter and Best Server awards. While their Libero Dawn Macandili won Best Receiver award.

National University's Jaja Santiago got the most number of awards by receiving three of them. Santiago was named Best Scorer, Best Spiker and Best Blocker. Kath Arado of University of the East  bagged Best Digger award, while Ateneo's newcomer Juliane Samonte won Rookie of the year.

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.