James Yap and the Other 14 Members of the PBA 10,000 Points Club

 Last night a milestone was reached by James Yap. 

At the third quarter, Rain or Shine was playing Meralco Bolts James Yap positioned himself for a three assisted by Chris Tolomia, then hit his 10,000 points. James Yap scored a total of 7 points last night enough to break the barriers that have not been broken since 2001 by Jerry Codinera.

Yap, a two-time MVP winner, is now the 15th member of the group 10,000 Points Club.

1. Atoy Co
2. Francis Arnaiz
3. Mon Fernandez
4. Abet Guidaben
5. Philip Cezar
6. Bogs Adornado
7. Robert Jaworski
8. Allan Caidic
9. Alvin Patrimonio
10. Benjie Paras
11. Jojo Lastimosa
12. Nelson Asaytono
13. Jerry Codinera
14. Norman Black
15. James Yap

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.